Aanspreekpunt per regio

Algemeen: info@parcourage.be 

Hanke  - 0490/58 20 29 


Knokke-Heist + Damme:

Thomas  -  thomas@parcourage.be  -  0475/35 15 98

Blankenberge + Zuienkerke:

Erjan  -  erjan@parcourage.be  -  0476/86 32 14

Bart  -  bart@parcourage.be  -  0471/20 41 02

Brugge:

Lynn  -  lynn@parcourage.be  -  0487/30 95 73

Iben  -  iben@parcourage.be  -  0471/66 93 51

Hilde  -  hilde@parcourage.be  -  0478/51 67 20

Thomas  -  thomas@parcourage.be  -  0475/35 15 98

Pieter  -  pieter@parcourage.be  -  0489/01 17 35

Jabbeke + Zedelgem:

Pieter  -  pieter@parcourage.be  -  0489/01 17 35

Beernem: 

Evy  -  evy@parcourage.be  -  0476/97 21 38

Oostkamp: 

Magda  -  magda@parcourage.be  -  0478/15 41 96

Torhout:

(nog onbekend)