Ons team

Voor meer info: info@parcourage.be of bel ons 0490/58 20 29


Hanke Vandorpe

Coördinator

hanke@parcourage.be


Iben Vlaminck

Coach

iben@parcourage.be


Lynn Devilder

Coach

lynn@parcourage.be


Hilde Verhaeghe

Coach

hilde@parcourage.be


Pieter Colpaert

Coach

pieter@parcourage.be


Thomas Risteyn

Coach

thomas@parcourage.be


Erjan Audenaert

Coach

erjan@parcourage.be


Bart Tytgat

Coach

bart@parcourage.be


Magda Cuvelier

Coach

magda@parcourage.be


 Evy Van Hulle

Coach

evy@parcourage.be